Change the world


USSA 2015 will take place in Stellenbosch from 29 June - 2 July 2015.

The Bestmed Madibaz Cycling team will be defending their title as USSA Champions at this year's USSA event. The USSA team consists of four cyclists namely Christiaan Van Aardt, Matt Hayter, Marinus Prinsloo and Shane Kemp. 

Monday, 29 June:

Morning - Short Stage

Afternoon - Individual Time Trial

Tuesday, 30 June:

Long Stage

Wednesday, 1 July:

Morning - Criterium

Afternoon - Hill Climb 

Thursday, 2 July:

Mountain Biking Race

USSA 2015: The Bestmed Madibaz Cycling Team.

From Left: Christiaan Van Aardt, Matt Hayter, Marinus Prinsloo.